Search
HomeAbout UsPublicResources / MediaPartnersEventsContact Us

Name Diane H. Hart
President, NAHF, Founder/Director : Hart to Heart Fitness
Address Albany, New York
Tel. 518-456-1058
Email aerobic2@aol.com
Website www.harttoheartfitness.org
Name Coach Stacy Fowler
M.S. C.P.T., Vice-President, NAHF
President/
Owner
Fitness Scouts, Inc. (www.fitnessscouts.com)
Executive Director We Play It Forward (www.weplayitforward.org)
Address 1955 Ford Street - Golden, Colorado - 80401
Tel. 303-884-8883
Email fitnessscouts@earthlink.net
Name Jacqui Shumway M.A.
BBA, TCM College of Sports Medicine
Address 1529 York Street, Denver, CO 80206
Tel. 303-744-7676
Email taichiproj@earthlink.net
Website http://TaiChiDenver.com
Name Ben Schaffer
Address 76 Beaufort Ave, Livingston NJ 07039
Tel. 973-994-3688
Email ben_schaffer@hotmail.com


Name Jim Whitehead
Executive Vice President, American College of Sports Medicine
Address 401 W. Michigan Street, Indianapolis, IN 46202
Tel. 317-637-9200, ext. 100
Telefax 317-634-7817
Email jwhitehead@acsm.org
Name Cindy Sisson Hensley
Tel. 704-906-9507
Email csisson@windstream.net




Name Wendy Hudson Ramsey
M.E.M., Founder & CEO, Lean and Green(r)
Address Grinnell, IA
Tel. 641-821-9681
Email coach@leanandgreencoaching.com
Website www.leanandgreencoaching.com
Name Maureen Smith
Member, Texas Governor's Advisory Council on Physical Fitness
Senior Lecturer in Health and Human Performance at Texas State University
Email ms29@txstate.edu




Name Edna Munoz-Lash
Program Director, Governor's Council on Physical Fitness and Sports
Address 10250 Constellation Boulevard, Suite 2700, Los Angeles, California 90067
Tel. 310-867-2951
Fax 310-557-2737
Website www.CalGovCouncil.org
Name Brenda Loube| M.S.| FAWHP|
Principal/Founder, Corporate Fitness Works
Tel. 301-417-9697 ext 1113
Fax 301-417-065
Website www.corporatefitnessworks.com

Name Marilyn Lieber
President and CEO, Michigan Fitness Foundation
Address P.O. Box 27187, Lansing, MI 48909
Tel. 517-347-7891 Direct Line 517-908-3802
Fax 517-347-8145
Email mlieber@michiganfitness.org
Website www.michiganfitness.org
Name Jolanta Lanier
M.H.S.
Tel. 616-560-3577
Email jlanier@grcc.edu



Name Bert Knitter
Manager, Employee Health/Fitness Programs
Address 1803 Trenton Drive, Alexandria, VA 22308
Tel. 703-765-3309
Email byubert@cox.net

Name Melissa Johnson
M.S., Principal, MJX Global Health Works, LLC






Name Travis Horne
NH Local Government Center, Health & Safety Advisor
Address P.O. Box 617, Concord, New Hampshire 03302
Tel. 603-224-7447 x223
Fax 603-224-6093
Email thorne@nhlgc.org
Website www.nhlgc.org
Name Baker Harrell
Founder/CEO, ACTIVE Life
Email baker@activelifehq.org




Name Brett Fischer
President/CEO, gr8FITness
Tel. 314-591-4977
Email brett@gr8fitness.net
Website www.gr8fitness.net

Name Ronnie Floyd
Alabama Governor's Council on Physical Fitness and Sports
Email Physical.Fitness@gcopf.alabama.gov




Name Shawna R. Dosser
MS, CWPM, President & CEO, BWI Health Promotions
Tel. 716-992-2732
Website www.bwihp.com



Name Linda J. Brissenden
Gr8FITness, Vice President/CFO
Address 2105 Red Bud Street, Effingham, IL 62401 - 4916
Tel. 217-663-6169
Email linda@gr8FITness.net
Website www.gr8FITness.net